Ki-bay Construction Ki-bay Construction Ki-bay Construction Ki-bay Construction Ki-bay Construction

Acquaintance

Ki-bay is a construction company of Kazakhstan. The company concentrates its activities in Akmola and in Karaganda regions and in the western part of Kazakhstan. We have extensive experience in implementing large international construction projects.

We have accumulated considerable experience in the management of complex construction work: from comprehensive demolition work to the development of technical specifications.

Ki-bay LLP - GENERAL CONTRACTOR specializes in the construction of facilities with a high level of requirements for quality standards, innovation, advanced trends and technologies. Our facilities are industrial buildings, commercial real estate, office space, and so on.

The company's management is certified in accordance with international quality standards iSO 9001: 2009, iSO 14001-2006, OHSAS 18001-2008.

The main activities are:

From 2015 to the present, the company has been awarded the certificate of the supplier of ALASH, construction services in the oil and gas sector, KMG, KPO, NCOC and TCO.

Portfolio

“BORUSAN MAKINA KAZAKHSTAN” LLP

Asphalting of the site, concrete work, equipment transfer, backfilling of soil

Read more
Industrial alpinism

Repair work of building facades

Read more
"Aurora Service" LLP

Reconstruction of antenna mast structures

Read more
"Karcement" JSC

Repair of industrial premises

Read more
Borusan Makina Kazakhstan LLP

Installation of automatic fire extinguishing system

Read more
Okzhetpes-T LLP

Manufacturing and warming of the heating main

Read more
"Technomarket-KZ" LLP

Finishing work, electrical work

Read more
GIGALINX LIMITED

Electric installation work

Read more

History

Ki-bay LLP construction company was founded in 2013, since its foundation, the company has been carrying out its construction activities in Kazakhstan.

The basis of the company's philosophy is mutual understanding with our customer, understanding of the interests of the customer during the implementation of the project. A unique financial model in the construction of the facility, its own production resources, logistics systems, regular suppliers allow minimizing the risks in the construction of facilities and carry out construction with the highest quality in an agreed time frame at the optimal cost. This approach provides our company with long-term relationships with our customers.

Ki-bay was established more than 5 years ago in 2013, due to the high demand of high quality of the constructional services in the rapidly developing of Kazakhstan. Two brothers: Kydyrov Abai and Shotbaev Magauiya decided to create their own company and bring it at the constructional market. The next four years, the company has developed steadily, specializing in construction in the Karaganda region and in the city of Nur-Sultan. All these years, Ki-bay has gained experience and collected its own capital.

The company "Ki-bay" showed reliability and stability, performing work on a variety of objects in different sectors of the construction sector.

Company news

See all the newsи

BIM (Building Information Modeling)

Ki-bay LLP construction company is introducing the BIM system - Building Information Modeling.

BIM - Building Information Modeling is an approach to building, equipping, maintaining, operating and repairing a building (to object life cycle management), which involves the collection and complex processing in the design process of all architectural, design, technological, economic and other information about a building all its interrelations and dependencies, when a building and everything related to it are considered as a single object.

A three-dimensional model of a building or other construction object associated with an information database in which additional attributes can be assigned to each element of the model. The peculiarity of this approach is that the construction object is actually designed as a whole. And the change of any one of its parameters entails an automatic change of the other parameters and objects associated with it, up to the drawings, visualizations, specifications and the schedule.

Main office

75 A Republic Avenue, Temirtau city / Karaganda region / KAZAKHSTAN.

+7 (775) 554 25 52

Email: General questions - info@ki-bay.com Vacancies - hr@ki-bay.com Purchase department - supply@ki-bay.com Tenders - tender@ki-bay.com

Representative office of the company

VP 6 / 8 Turkestan street, Nur-Sultan city, KAZAKHSTAN.

+7 (707) 609 01 01

34 a Satpayev street. Atyrau city / KAZAKHSTAN

+7 (775) 554 25 52

Team of painters Read more
Head of the site for finishing work Read more

Team

КЫДЫРОВ АБАЙ

ABAY KYDYROV

CEO

МАГАУИЯ ШОТБАЕВ

MAGAUIA SHOTBAEV

Deputy General Director

САКЕН РАХИМОВ

SAKEN RAKHIMOV

Director of Construction Project Management

НУРЖАМАЛ ШОТБАЕВА

NURZHAMAL SHOTBAEVA

Financial director

Ki-bay Construction Ki-bay Construction Ki-bay Construction Ki-bay Construction Ki-bay Construction

Знакомство

ТОО «Ki-bay» – Казахстанская строительная компания. Концентрирует свою деятельность в Акмолинской и Карагандинской областях и в Западной части Казахстана. У нас обширный опыт реализации крупных международных строительных проектов.

Нами накоплен солидный опыт управления сложными строительными работами: от комплексных демонтажных до разработок технического задания, проектной документации и выполнения полного цикла работ заказчика-застройщика.

ТОО «Ki-bay» – ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДРЯДЧИК специализируется на строительстве объектов с высоким уровнем требований к стандартам качества, инновациям, передовым тенденциям и технологиям. Наши объекты – это производственные сооружения, коммерческая недвижимость, офисные помещения и тд.

Менеджмент компании сертифицирован в соответствии с международными стандартами качества iSO 9001:2009, iSO 14001-2006, OHSAS 18001-2008.

Основными направлениями деятельности является:

С 2015 года по настоящее время компании был присвоен сертификат поставщика ALASH, строительных услуг в нефтегазовом секторе KMG, KPO, NCOC и TCO.

Портфолио

ТОО “Три моря“

Общестроительные работы

Подробнее
Промышленный альпинизм

Ремонтные работы фасадов зданий

Подробнее
ТОО “Аврора Сервис“

Реконструкция антенно-мачтовых сооружений

Подробнее
АО “Карцемент“

Ремонт производственных помещений

Подробнее
ТОО ИП “Борусан Макина Казахстан“

Монтаж системы автоматического пожаротушения

Подробнее
ТОО ИП “Борусан Макина Казахстан“

Утепление складских помещений

Подробнее
ТОО “Окжетпес-Т“

Изготовление и утепление теплотрассы

Подробнее
ТОО “Халык Проект“

Ремонт офисных помещений

Подробнее
ТОО ИП “Техномаркет-KZ“

Отделочные работы, электромонтажные работы

Подробнее
GIGALINX LIMITED

Электромонтажные работы

Подробнее

История

Строительная компания ТОО «Ki-bay» основана в 2013 году, с момента своего основания компания осуществляет свою строительную деятельность на территории Казахстана.

Основой философии компании является взаимопонимание с нашим заказчиком, понимание интересов заказчика при реализации проекта. Уникальная финансовая модель при строительстве объекта, собственные производственные ресурсы, логистические системы, постоянные поставщики позволяют минимизировать риски при возведении объектов и осуществить строительство с наивысшим качеством, в согласованные сроки при оптимальной стоимости. Такой подход обеспечивает нашей компании долгосрочные отношения с нашими заказчиками.

Компания Ki-bay была создана больше 5 лет назад в 2013 году, вследствие большой потребности в качественных строительных услугах на территории быстроразвивающегося Казахстана. Два брата: Кыдыров Абай и Шотбаев Магауия решили создать собственную фирму и вывести её на строительный рынок. Следующие четыре года компания упорно развивалась, специализируясь на строительстве в Карагандинской области и городе Астана. Все эти годы Ki-bay приобретала опыт и собирала собственный капитал.

Компания «Ki-bay» показала надёжность и стабильность, выполняя работы на разнообразных объектах в разных секторах строительной сферы.

Новости компании

Смотреть все новости

BIM (Building Information Modeling)

Строительная компания ТОО "Ki-bay" внедряет систему BIM - Информационное моделирование здания.

BIM - Информационное моделирование здания — это подход к возведению, оснащению, обеспечению, эксплуатации и ремонту здания (к управлению жизненным циклом объекта), который предполагает сбор и комплексную обработку в процессе проектирования всей архитектурно-конструкторской, технологической, экономической и иной информации о здании со всеми её взаимосвязями и зависимостями, когда здание и всё, что имеет к нему отношение, рассматриваются как единый объект.

Трёхмерная модель здания, либо другого строительного объекта, связанная с информационной базой данных, в которой каждому элементу модели можно присвоить дополнительные атрибуты. Особенность такого подхода заключается в том, что строительный объект проектируется фактически как единое целое. И изменение какого-либо одного из его параметров влечёт за собой автоматическое изменение остальных, связанных с ним параметров и объектов, вплоть до чертежей, визуализаций, спецификаций и календарного графика.

Главный офис компании

КАЗАХСТАН / Карагандинская область / город Темиртау, проспект Республики 75 А.

+7 (775) 554 25 52

Email: Общие вопросы - info@ki-bay.com Вакансии - hr@ki-bay.com Отдел снабжения - supply@ki-bay.com Тендеры - tender@ki-bay.com

Представительский офис компании

КАЗАХСТАН / город Астана, улица Туркестана 8, ВП 6.

+7 (707) 609 01 01

Бригада отделочников Подробнее
Начальник участка по отделочным работам Подробнее

Команда

КЫДЫРОВ АБАЙ

АБАЙ КЫДЫРОВ

Генеральный директор

МАГАУИЯ ШОТБАЕВ

МАГАУИЯ ШОТБАЕВ

Заместитель Генерального директора

САКЕН РАХИМОВ

САКЕН РАХИМОВ

Директор по управлению строительными проектами

НУРЖАМАЛ ШОТБАЕВА

НУРЖАМАЛ ШОТБАЕВА

Финансовый директор